2004 Shooters of the Year

Silver Medallists
Bronze Medallists
Alana Digby
Austrian Air Rifle Club
Ada Collins
Newcastle Germania Shooting Group
Representing Air Rifle Clubs
Michel Frost
Robert Whalan
Representing Antique Arms Collectors
Ed Hayes
Australian Bowhunters
Gary Nichols
Central Coast Moontera Archers
Representing Australian Bowhunters Association
Suzanne Balogh
Canberra International Clay Target Club
Tom Turner
Tamworth Clay Target Club
Representing Clay Target Clubs
Daniel Baskerville
Mudgee Sporting Clays
Reno Morganti
Sydney Field & Game
Representing Field and Game Clubs
Michael Peterson
First Australian Muzzle Loading Club
Derek Height
Central Coast Muzzleloaders
Representing Muzzle Loading Clubs
Zoran Singerov
Blacktown Archers
Barbara McCusker
Shoalhaven Archers
Representing Archery Clubs
Terry Burgess
NSW Deerstalkers Association
George Zorotheous
Hunters & Fishermens Association
Representing Recreational Hunting Clubs
NSW Rifle Association State U25 Team
NSW Rifle Assocation
Graeme Veale
Coffs Harbour Rifle Club
Representing Rifle Clubs

Warren Potent
Legion Smallbore Rifle Club

Thomas Ryan
Railway & Tramway Institute

Representing Smallbore Rifle Clubs

Gold Medal Shooter of the Year
Suzanne Balogh

Shooting Club of the Year
Mosman Neutral Bay Rifle Club

Junior Shooter of the Year
Brendan Burgess

Click on the link below to see photographs of the presentation night.
Photo page

about NSWSA | general interest | insurance | affiliates | competition results
shooter of the year
| links